Australia and New Zealand Marketing Acadamy Conference 2009. Sustainable Management and Marketing. Monash University. Business and Economics. Marketing.

2009 ANZMAC Annual Conference
> Program > Award Recipients

Award Recipients

Award Winner
ANZMAC Emerging Researcher Award (Tilde) Qiang (Steven) Lu
Photo: Award received by Sandra Luxton (left) from Rick Ryan - Publisher, Tidle University Press
Qiang (Steven) Lu
[Sydney University]
ANZMAC Distinguished Researcher Harald van Heerde
Harald van Heerde
[University of Waikato]
ANZMAC Distinguished Fellow
Pascale Quester
Pascale Quester [University of Adelaide]
Janet Hoek
Janet Hoek [University of Otago]
Robert East
Robert East [Kingston Business School, London]
John Roberts
John Roberts [Australian National University]
Pearson Emerging Marketing Educator of the Year Award Robert Aitken
Robert Aitken
[University of Otago]
Pearson Distinguished Marketing Educator of the Year Award Francis Farrelly
Francis Farrelly
[Monash University]
ANZMAC Travel Awards
Kenneth Yap
Photo: Kenneth Yap (left) and John Cadogan, IMR Editor
Kenneth Yap
[University of Western Australia]
Chelsea Wise
Photo: Chelsea Wise (left) and John Cadogan, IMR Editor
Chelsea Wise
[University of Technology Sydney]
Australasian Marketing Journal (AMJ) Reviewer of the Year Hume Winzar
Photo: Hume Winzar (left) and John Cadogan, IMR Editor
Hume Winzar
[Macquarie University]
Australasian Marketing Journal (AMJ) Best Paper Herbert Woratschek
[University of Bayreuth]
Stefan Roth
[University of Kaiserslautern]
Chris Horbel
[University of Bayreuth]
Emerald/International Marketing Review Award for the Best Paper with an International Focus Maria Raciti
Photo: Maria Raciti
Maria Raciti [University of Sunshine Coast]
Rebecca O’Hara [Department of Communities]
Debra Harker [University of Sunshine Coast]
Michael Harker [University of Sunshine Coast]
Bishnu Sharma [University of Sunshine Coast]
Karin Reinhard [Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University]
Fiona Davies [Cardiff University]
Best Conference Paper Magnus Söderlund
Photo: Jan Mattsson
Magnus Söderlund [Stockholm School of Economics] and Jan Mattsson
[Roskilde Univeristy]


  Go to top of page
© 2009 ANZMAC. Created and maintained by the Department of Marketing, Monash University. Contact the Webmaster.